For Life. For Work.

Investor relations

SD Worx builds HR and payroll services and software for the new world of work. Our vision is to make Payroll and HR services essential to the continued success of companies and individuals in the modern workplace.

Download center


Nils De Bremaeker
Strategic Finance Analyst
+32 3 2202811

Financial news

SD Worx and Pointlogic HR join forces

7 February 2020

Brussels, 7 February 2020 – HR service provider SD Worx has acquired Pointlogic HR, a major supplier of innovative software for reward and management solutions and associated consulting services in the Netherlands and Belgium. Pointlogic HR shall continue to operate independently within SD Worx from its location in Rotterdam (Netherlands), ensuring continuity for its employees and customers. The company serves more than a third of the Dutch population.

Read more

SD Worx Holding is confident about first half of 2019

27 August 2019

Antwerp, 27 August 2019 – SD Worx Holding, internationally active in payroll and HR, achieved a turnover of €386.2 million for the first half of this year. That is, on a like-for-like basis, an increase of 4.9% as compared to the first half of last year. The normalised EBITDA for the first six months of 2019 totalled €43.9 million, slightly more than in the same period last year. This does not include the investments in SD Worx's digital transformation project.

Read more

SD Worx and GlobePayroll Strengthen Partnership

SD Worx and GlobePayroll Strengthen Partnership

12 July 2019

SD Worx increases its stake in GlobePayroll from 40% to 50.01%. This company was established at the end of 2015 and the first on the market to offer a global payroll solution operating entirely in the cloud.

Read more

Corporate Governance

SD Worx attaches great importance to adequate corporate governance policies and, although its shares are not listed on any exchange or market to date, undertakes its best efforts to apply the governance best practices of the 2009 Belgian Code on Corporate Governance of 12 March 2009.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of nine members, taking into account the required diversity and complementary. The Board of Directors has established two advisory committees: Audit & Risk Committee and Remuneration and Appointment Committee.

Members : Filip Dierckx (Chairman), Marc Binnemans, Teresa Colaianni, Dirk Collier, Michel Delbaere, Christophe Petit, Jan Van Acoleyen, Koen Van Gerven, Steven Van Hoorebeke, Jakob Verdonck, Patrick De Vos, Fredericus Van Bladel, Rita Dockx, Georgette Schlick, Brigitte Boone, Els Blaton

Audit & Risk Committee

The Audit & Risk Committee assists the Board of Directors in exercising its auditing role, notably in terms of providing financial information, risk management and compliance, internal audits, internal review systems and external auditing.

Members: Frederik van Bladel (Chairman), Filip Dierckx, Patrick de Vos, Riet Dockx

Remuneration and Appointment Committee

The Remuneration and Appointment Committee formulates proposals concerning the appointment, remuneration and evaluation of the members of the Board, and the executive management of the Issuer and its Subsidiaries.

Members: Dirk Collier (Chairman), Filip Dierckx, Tea Colaianni, Jan Van Acoleyen, Frederik Van Bladel

Management Committee

The Management Committee’s competences and areas of focus include: (i) the Group’s financial investment and portfolio management; (ii) financial control and consolidation; (iii) M&A and overall strategy of the Group; (iv) organization of the Group control functions with a view to effectively managing risks within the Group; (v) capital structure of the Group; (vi) evaluation of the performance of the operations of the Group; (vii) coordination of the Group’s different business operations, and fostering cooperation and synergies between the business operations with as aim to integrate the business operations to a maximum extent; and (viii) corporate housekeeping and governance of the Group.
The Management Committee meets on average two times per month.

Members: Filip Dierckx (Chairman), Dirk Collier, Kobe Verdonck, Christophe Petit, Hector Vermeersch, Guido De Grefte, Fabienne Lallemand